Ronda Rousey is going to stream Pokémon exclusively on Facebook

Ronda Rousey is going to stream Pokémon exclusively on Facebook

Gaming

Gaming / Gaming 28 Views comments

Ronda Rousey, of combined martial arts and professional wrestling renown, is now after a special kind of fame - recreation streaming. Rousey's first stream will start subsequent week, and all of the proceeds from that stream will profit Australian bushfire help charities. Whereas Rousey's definitely acquired the historical past of poor, publicly-stated opinions that might qualify her as a prime streamer, at the very least we have got some charitable advantages from all of it. Rousey's first stream will start Tuesday, February 18 at 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 23:00 GMT on (clearly) Facebook, the place she'll be enjoying the newest Pokémon recreation. The announcement video suggests streams will proceed weekly from there, however the actual plan is unclear. "Recreation streaming is likely one of the rawest and most genuine mediums," Rousey says on social media, "and the time is true for me to leap into the stream solely on Fb Gaming with the #RowdyOnes." In a separate press launch, Rousey says "in recent times, video games have been a good way for me to maintain my thoughts lively when my physique is just too sore or drained to maneuver."

Comments